Position : Home > About Us

Company Profile

Zkenergyy Science & Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the development, production and application of clean energy. It is a supplier of core solutions for small and medium-sized integrated systems of wind energy and solar energy, and is a supplier of large-scale terrestrial photovoltaic power plants. Operators and general contractors, are systems integrators in the fields of energy, finance, transportation and smart cities. ZkenergyY (Yiyang) New Energy Technology Co., Ltd., ZkenergyY Co., Ltd. Photovoltaic Business Unit, ZkenergyY Infrastructure Construction Company, Zhongke Zhiyuan Technology Co., Ltd., ZkenergyY Supply Chain Co., Ltd., the four wholly-owned subsidiaries and a large Main business unit. The company's business involves off-grid power supply system, photovoltaic power plant EPC, infrastructure construction, smart city, supply chain system, standard solar lighting and many other new energy development sectors .....  

MORE>>
Company Profile

Company culture

Innovation, cooperation, responsibility, integrity is our core values. Pursuit of innovation is an inexhaustible motive force to support our rapid development, and our sincere cooperation with our customers, suppliers and partners is our excellent arm and social responsibility and abide by our integrity as the criterion of our broad respect.

· Corporate philosophy: long-term energy, from respect for nature
· Enterprise mission: care of the green earth, providing long-term energy
· Enterprise vision: clean energy leader

MORE>>
Company Profile

Zkenergy Science & Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the development, production and application of clean energy. It is a supplier of core solutions for small and medium-sized integrated systems of wind energy and solar energy, and is a supplier of large-scale terrestrial photovoltaic power plants. Operators and general contractors, are systems integrators in the fields of energy, finance, transportation and smart cities. Zkenergy (Yiyang) New Energy Technology Co., Ltd., Zkenergy Co., Ltd. Photovoltaic Business Unit, Zkenergy Infrastructure Construction Company, Zhongke Zhiyuan Technology Co., Ltd., Zkenergy Supply Chain Co., Ltd., the four wholly-owned subsidiaries and a large Main business unit. The company's business involves off-grid power supply system, photovoltaic power plant EPC, infrastructure construction, smart city, supply chain system, standard solar lighting and many other new energy development sectors .

Zkenergy management is headquartered in Changsha, Hunan, the current registered capital of 350 million yuan, with more than 1,000 employees, four subsidiaries, 13 branches, business around the world; in major provinces and cities are equipped with sales and service subsidiaries and services Office, to meet the research and development, production, engineering, sales and service all-round business. In overseas, the sales network has been extended to India, South Korea, Russia, Latin America and other countries and regions.

In addition to a full range of marketing services, Zkenergy can provide customers with great financing services. In the field of new energy and a number of domestic financial institutions to establish a strategic partnership, and enjoy the super 6 billion credit line for the project owners to provide financing services. Financial leasing as the company's existing important means of financing for customers in the short term with minimal capital investment to achieve an integrated financing construction program.

Adhering to the "development of long-term energy, green earth" development strategy, Zkenergy actively promote the progress of technology research and development, through continuous investment and continuously improve research and development and innovation. The company independent research and development of off-grid intelligent control wind and solar street lights won the "2014 national key new products"; set up the first domestic "off-grid wind and wind and solar power complementary engineering technology research center", its innovative technology access to "global renewable Energy field of the most investment value of the top ten leading technology blue sky award "," 35th Geneva International Invention Exhibition Special Award ", selected" the world's top ten green invention. " At the same time, Zkenergy has successfully obtained a number of qualifications, research and development projects included in the national Torch Program projects, the state's key new products, high-tech achievements in Beijing project transformation project; and access to Beijing Enterprise Technology Center, Hunan Engineering Research Center and other honor. As of the end of 2016, access to more than 180 national patents, including Invention patent, software copyright 13.

With the new energy industry-leading product technology, solutions and innovative business model, Zkenergy in the country with more innovative model works and projects. Typical cases are: Yunnan Lake Road scenery complementary street project, Dali City, Central Lake Street scenery complementary street lighting project, Hebei Caofeidian scenery complementary projects, Chenzhou districts and counties 'village bright' road network packaging project; Huaihua, Chenzhou, Inner Mongolia, Yunnan The project is located in Gansu Province, Xinjiang, the 20MW ground power plant project, Gansu Qingyanggou port 30MW ground power station project, Xinjiang Kashi 40MW ground Power station project. The following are the same as the "

As of the end of 2016, the company has completed the installation of more than 30 million sets of wind and solar lighting system, has completed the construction of more than 2.1GW power plant project. Zkenergy through continuous innovation to help customers to broaden the application of new energy fields, in order to achieve beautiful China, Green Earth to contribute to the construction of a better ecological environment across.

In the future, Zkenergy will continue to use the comprehensive application of clean energy as the starting point, adhere to the "off-grid, related multiple, one operation" business strategy, in the efforts of all the hard work, will achieve a more ambitious goal.
Copyright(C)Zkenergy Science & Technology CO.,LTD.

当前位置 : 首页 > 公司介绍

公司简介

中科恒源科技股份有限公司是专业从事清洁能源领域开发、生产与应用的高新技术企业,是风能与太阳能中小型综合系统整体解决方案提供商和核心零部件供应商,是大型地面光伏电站的运营商和总承包商,是能源、金融、交通和智慧城市等领域的系统集成商。集团旗下有中科恒源(益阳)新能源科技有限公司、中科恒源股份有限公司光伏事业部、中科恒源基础设施建设公司、中科智源科技有限责任公司、中科恒源供应链有限公司四大全资子公司和一大主营事业部。公司业务涉及离网供电系统、光伏电站EPC、基础设施建设、智慧城市、供应链体系、标准太阳能照明灯等多项新能源开发板块。
查看更多>>
公司简介

企业文化

创新、合作、责任、诚信是我们的核心价值观。追求创新是支撑我们快速发展的不竭动力,秉承与客户、供应商和合作伙伴之间的精诚合作是我们成就卓越的臂膀,践行社会责任、恪守诚信是我们赢得广泛尊重的行为准绳。

· 企业理念 :恒久能源,源于尊重自然
· 企业使命 :呵护绿色地球,提供恒久能源
· 企业愿景 :清洁能源的领航者 查看更多>>
公司简介

  中科恒源科技股份有限公司是专业从事清洁能源领域开发、生产与应用的高新技术企业,是风能与太阳能中小型综合系统整体解决方案提供商和核心零部件供应商,是大型地面光伏电站的运营商和总承包商,是能源、金融、交通和智慧城市等领域的系统集成商。公司旗下有中科恒源(益阳)新能源科技有限公司、中科恒源股份有限公司光伏事业部、中科恒源基础设施建设公司、中科智源科技有限责任公司、中科恒源供应链有限公司四大全资子公司和一大主营事业部。公司业务涉及离网供电系统、光伏电站EPC、基础设施建设、智慧城市、供应链体系、标准太阳能照明灯等多项新能源开发板块。

  中科恒源管理总部位于湖南长沙,目前注册资本金为3.5亿元,拥有1000多名员工,4个子公司,13家分支机构,业务遍布全球;在主要省份和城市均设有销售与服务分公司及办事处,能满足研发、生产、工程、销售与服务的全方位业务。在海外,销售网络已延伸至印度、韩国、俄罗斯、拉美等国家和地区。
  
  除了全方位的营销服务,中科恒源还能为客户提供极大的融资服务。在新能源领域与国内多家金融机构建立了战略合作伙伴关系,并享有超60亿的授信额度可为项目业主提供融资服务。融资租赁作为公司现有的重要融资手段,能为客户在短期内以最少资金投入实现一体化的融资建设方案。

  秉持“提供恒久能源,呵护绿色地球”的发展战略,中科恒源积极推动技术研发的进步,通过持续投入不断提高研发与创新能力。公司自主研发的离网型智能控制风光互补路灯荣膺“2014年度国家重点新产品”;成立了国内首家“离网型风力与风光互补发电工程技术研究中心”,其创新技术获得 “全球可再生能源领域最具投资价值的十大领先技术蓝天奖”、“第35届日内瓦国际发明展特别奖”,入选“世界十大绿色发明”。同时,中科恒源已成功取得多项资质、研发项目列入国家火炬计划项目、国家重点新产品、北京市高新技术成果转化项目;并获得北京市认定企业技术中心、湖南省工程研究中心等资质荣誉。截至2016年底,获得国家授权专利180多项,其中发明专利16项,软件著作权13项。

  凭借新能源行业领先的产品技术、解决方案和创新的商业模式,中科恒源在国内多地具有创新性样版工程及项目。典型案例有:云南环湖路风光互补路灯工程、大理市环洱海路风光互补路灯照明工程、河北曹妃甸风光互补工程、郴州各区县‘村村亮’路网打包项目;怀化、郴州、内蒙古、云南等金太阳无电户工程;云南森林防火监控系统工程;新疆风光互补联通移动共建站工程、甘肃白银通讯基站工程;新疆哈密20MW地面电站项目、甘肃青羊沟滩30MW地面电站项目、新疆喀什40MW地面电站项目。

  截至2016年底,公司已完成风光互补照明系统安装30余万台套,已建设完成电站项目超过2.1GW。中科恒源通过持续创新不断帮助客户拓宽新能源领域的应用,为实现美丽中国、绿色地球做出贡献,实现建设美好生态环境的跨越。

  未来,中科恒源仍将以清洁能源综合应用为基点,坚持“离网为本、相关多元、一体运营”的业务战略,在全体中科人的努力拼搏下,将向实现更加宏大的目标迈进。
版权所有 (C) 中科恒源科技股份有限公司